Thunderbolts (1997) #110


Thunderbolts (1997) #110


0 watching this item.
0 have this item in their cart.

Writer: Warren Ellis

Artist: Mike Deodato

Cover Artist: Marko Djurdjevic

"Faith in Monsters" Part 1 of 6

Venom, lethal protector!  

The enigmatic Moonstone!

Bullseye, the man who never misses!

Songbird, mistress of sound!

Chen Lu, the Radioactive Man!

Swordsman, master of the blade!

The mystery man called Penance!

And Norman Osborn, the Green Goblin!

They're America's newest celebrities, ready to take to the skies at a moment's notice in pursuit of those secret, unregistered superhumans hiding among us!

They're the All-New, All-Deadly THUNDERBOLTS-making the world a safer place for ordinary people one would-be costumed hero at a time!

In the wake of CIVIL WAR, Warren Ellis and Mike Deodato present a dark and disturbing take on Marvel's most wanted, where the line between hero and villain is difficult to find-if it exists at all!

Key Facts:

  • New Thunderbolts Roster: Norman Osborn, Bullseye, Penance, Radioactive Man, Swordsman, Songbird, Venom

Release Date:

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa