Speed Force (2024) #1


Speed Force (2024) #1

SKU: 0923DC148

0 watching this item.
0 have this item in their cart.

Writer: Jarrett Williams

Artist: Daniele Di Nicuolo

Cover Artist: Daniele Di Nicuolo

Wallace West and Avery Ho: the young speedsters have been Teen Titans, Justice Leaguers, and above all, members of the Flash Family.

As they become aware of mysterious changes happening to the Speed Force, they race to Keystone City, where they encounter old friends, new threats, and a chance to forge their own paths.

Spinning out of the pages of The Flash, the team of Jarrett Williams (Super Pro K.O., Rick & Morty) and Daniele Di Nicuolo (Nightwing, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers), bring the next generation of Speedsters into the Dawn of DC!

Key Facts:

  • New series led by Wallace West and Avery Ho

Release Date:

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa