Uncanny Avengers (2023) #1


Uncanny Avengers (2023) #1

SKU: 75960620597400111

0 watching this item.
0 have this item in their cart.

Writer: Jonathan Hickman

Artist: Javier Garron

Cover Artist: Javier Garron

The FALL OF X calls for the return of the Avengers' Unity Squad!

Innocent people and world leaders are dead after simultaneous attacks on the U.S. and Krakoan governments, and that means one thing: It's time for a new squad of Avengers.

False-flag attacks meant to whip up anti-mutant hysteria are unfolding, and hey, some of Steve Rogers' best friends are mutants.

Your new unity squad is: Captain America, Rogue, Deadpool, Quicksilver, Psylocke and Monet.

They must solve the mystery of who the new, murderous Captain Krakoa is - and stop his team of killers from igniting the fires of a new world war.

PLUS: A bonus page written by Jonathan Hickman - WHO ARE THE G.O.D.S.?

Key Facts:

Release Date:

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa